h1

Bored

December 16, 2012

I’m getting bored of this photoblogging thing… I’m scraping the barrel of photos I’ve taken over the year for posting and I’m soon going to run out. I’ve got a lot of new ideas but very little time (or enthusiasm) for taking more shots. I’m hoping that I’ll feel inspired to take new shots over the short Christmas break.

As always thanks to all of you who always comment, like and visit without fail, your support is much appreciated as are the awesome posts on your own blogs!

IMG_4127

9 comments

  1. hopefully it’s just a lull and your inspiration will suddenly return when you least expect it! šŸ™‚


  2. It’s actually quite refreshing when someone just tell things exactly how they are, without any “filter”. Really like your blog, and I hope to see more from you after the Christmas spirit have brought back all the energy. Best wishes for Christmas, and a Happy New Year!


  3. As others have already commented, I hope it’s just a lull. I understand completely, having gone through similar periods in blogging. Happy Christmas and enjoy your break! šŸ™‚


  4. Been there, Nigel! Although it’s impossible to tell you’re there now… because it always looks inspired over here to me!
    Wishing you a relaxing and refreshing break, sir!
    šŸ™‚


  5. I believe you’ll find lots of inspiration after this amazing holidays of Christmas and New Year ^0^
    Wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Yearrrr!!!!


  6. Do like me; just take a break. Come back to it when you’re feeling ready. Happy New Year!


  7. Sometimes, you just need some time away. I’ve had a lot of highs and lows myself with photoblogging. Have a Happy New Year! May you find your inspiration!


  8. Don’t worry, Nigel, your inspiration will pop up again when you least expect it…and we will all be waiting for your new shots when it does šŸ™‚


  9. Excellent!



Leave a comment