h1

More Wildflowers

October 23, 2011

Here are some more photos from the Wildflower series I took a few months ago. Haven’t really used my camera since my trip away so I need to start taking some more photos before I run out of things to blog! Rather strangely the Spring flowers I planted which shouldn’t bloom until next March are … starting to sprout. Having said that it’s strangely warm for November. Still, that suits me 🙂

Have a great week. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14 comments

  1. Very pretty!


  2. Those are beautiful shots, Nigel. Especially love the first one, with that brilliant color. It so suits wildflowers. 🙂


  3. These are so beautiful Nigel – the colours are stunning. Ah – reminds me of the lovely long days of Spring and early Summer 🙂


  4. Very nice – what a beautiful collection of wildflowers!


  5. Really like that top shot Nigel. Gorgeous colors everywhere 🙂


  6. Nice capture Nigel. Makes me forget that winter is coming. 🙂


  7. I think we have the same situation here in Sweden. Spring flowers start to bloom in November which is extremely rare! But I guess the winter is just around the bend. Beautiful colors!


  8. Beautiful!


  9. Fantastic array of colors. Beautiful shots.


  10. I guess the flowers bloom for you! 😀 Haha! How nice!


  11. Love your first shot Nigel. Really like lack of exposure in this shot. It seem to have given a color pop.


  12. Very nicely captured, Nigel…
    🙂


  13. Lovely! I especially like the first one.


  14. The colours have really made me happy. Great job!



Leave a Reply

