h1

This way Up

December 2, 2010

Today is my 10th wedding anniversary. 🙂 I still can’t believe that I’m lucky enough to have found the someone I wanted to marry, to have gotten married and to have two wonderful little boys. I’ve been very fortunate and for that I’m very thankful.

Today’s photograph is book related which allows me to link to two blogs, fistly Michelle’s (Mrs. Me) blog which was recently awarded the accolade of being one of the 10 top teenage literature blogs  and secondly to another friend, Asamum who also has an amazing book related blog.

6 comments

  1. Congrats Nigel, or should I say N. According to your wife you sing, play the piano and cook pretty good. Did you know L plays the Piano? As for singing, he’s scarred for life – just mention “nun ne ka le” and you’ll see what I mean.


    • Thank you. Yep, I do all of those. 😀 I’ve invited L to a Karaoke sing a long sometime in January. I plan to get him drunk and then enjoy the output 😉


  2. Congratulations Nigel. From the comment above, sounds like your wife is pretty lucky to have found such a talented guy. And you can cook! 😀


  3. 10 years is great N, I wish only the best for the next 10!


  4. Anniversary wishes Nigel. As Brhum pointed, you sure sound like a “extra” talented guy 😉


  5. Hi all. Thanks for the kind words and wishes. 🙂



Leave a Reply

