h1

liquid – iBall

November 16, 2010

Before I hit upon the water idea, I’d been taking photographs using light for this week’s posts (now bumped to next week). I figured taking a photo of a marble in the water would be good. Although this photo isn’t as sharp as it should be, what I love about high-speed macro photography is clearly visible here, that drop on top of the marble that makes it look like a strange eye ball (although, some of you out there may think this looks more like some other body part – pervs.. :p).

2 comments

  1. Nice job. I agree, it could have been sharper, but I like it.


  2. Agreed but, what a cool shot and awesome idea! Looking forward to more photos this week. 😀



Leave a Reply

