h1

The Forest

October 19, 2010

Last week, Christos and I got up early and met up in Virginia Waters for some pre-work photography. Sadly, the sun was not chirpy and happy and the morning was quite dismal and cloudly. Worse still, all the photos I took sucked. So, after running this photoshop, I have something that I don’t dislike as much as I did previously. Although it doesn’t look like it, this was taken with a wide angle lense. My first time using one of those, courtesy of Christos.

5 comments

  1. I quite like this one…like the low POV and use of the wide angle lens for this subject.


  2. Ooh I love it! The shot has a certain magic about it.


  3. Very nice, love the combination of low and wide!


  4. I like it to! Low and wide worked well here.


  5. Nice. The angle makes the shot. A nice.tranquil scene.



Leave a Reply

