h1

Pine

September 20, 2010

The past couple of weeks at work have been crazy… long, long hours and this week is no better! Since I’m heading off to The Ukraine on Sunday for work I had about an hour on Saturday to go and get 5 photos for this week’s posts. Not great but I managed to grab some stuff at my mum’s house after she fed me breakfast… lovely :D, and then headed home and took the kids into the forest for a walk and got the others. Scheduling (as usual) and hopefully I’ll still get the chance to catch up on everyone else’s blog entries over the coming week.

5 comments

  1. The Ukraine, eh? That’s pretty exotic!


  2. Ukraine…I bet you should have a plenty of photo ops.


  3. I bet there are some wonderful sights, not that this pine isn’t one!


  4. Sadly, I’m in an office far too early and late to see anything 😦


  5. I know what you mean about being busy! I found myself in that very position.. I’m trying to catch up now, but not too fast it seems 🙂
    Nice shot, simple and selective!



Leave a Reply

