h1

c5 – Rectangles – Keys

September 9, 2010

Here’s one of my submissions for this week’s collective 5 theme. Not really much to say about this, it’s piano (or keyboard in this case) keys. Hmmm, what can I tell you? It’s a few of the keys from my beloved keyboard. I love music, started learning the violin at aged 4, reached grade 8, completed 5 grades on the piano and, if I had the guts (and wanted to be humiliated), I’d get up there and audition for the X Factor as a singer. (If you’re American or Canadian and don’t know what that is… you will next year!).

3 comments

  1. Hey Nigel. I like this very much, although I would have liked to see more keys and a lower angle. Very nice, I liek the simplicity of the shot.


    • Hey Wesley, thanks for the feedback. I get what you’re saying. I think I’ll try to retake the shot and maybe make it more of a panoramic shot.


  2. a very nice close up, good composition!



Leave a Reply

