h1

Do you tweet?

July 16, 2010

I use twitter, mainly to follow companies, i.e. my mobile provider, a company for whom I hold an annual membership pass etc… I don’t really follow people but, I’m sure twitter can serve a great social purpose as well. If you do tweet, and want to be followed, let me know, I’d like to follow real people (rather than those that just follow me to gain followers) and see what the fuss is about. 🙂 If you don’t want to post your ID here, feel free to email me at my wordpress ID  @ gmail.com or click the link on the right hand side and follow me. I may start to say something useful then. 😀

2 comments

  1. Found your blog from http://my3rdi.org/2010/07/15/photo-365-day-196-daily-shoot-assignment-abstraction/#comment-1305

    Feel free to follow me on twitter. http://twitter.com/CherylVelez


  2. I have Twitter to thank for getting into blogging, which I think is probably the other way around to most people!
    Feel free to follow me @SardineTin if you like



Leave a Reply

