h1

Up to Date

March 17, 2010

Holy Cow, it’s been a long time since I posted! Since that time I’ve actually gone out and bought my stuff.

I now have a Canon EOS 450D, love it very much, still learning and having a lot of fun. I’ve also got two lenses, a Canon 18-135, and a 55-250. Again, both good in their own way… looking for a macro lens now. 🙂 I’ve finally got round to setting up a Flickr page, although I haven’t posted anything there yet! I will do.

Went to Virginia Waters yesterday, nice waterfall, learnt quite a bit about how to capture it but that was pretty much it. Not much happening at this time of year I guess, or else, I just missed it!

3 comments

  1. What’s the URL of your flickr page? I’ll add you.
    🙂


    • Thanks for all the comments 🙂 I don’t use it much, but I’m greysqrl on flickr. (http://www.flickr.com/photos/greysqrl/) and have no pictures. 😀 I tend to stick my pictures up here now instead.


      • I know the feeling. I only have my experimental abstracts there and prefer to use the wordpress media library!

        Well… add me if you like:
        http://www.flickr.com/people/96241087@N00/



Leave a Reply

